Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 316

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 317

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 318
What is kinesitherapy and what it treats?

What is kinesitherapy and what it treats?

The word meaning «kinesiotherapy» comes from greek: «kinesis» – movement, «therapy» – treatment, also means «treatment by movement». By movement cure a lot (manual therapy, every possible kinds of physiotherapy exercises, massage). Extreme rehabilitation introduces an entirely new line of impact on the human body - stress.

more...

What is kinesitherapy and what it treats?

The word meaning «kinesiotherapy» comes from greek: «kinesis» – movement, «therapy» – treatment, also means «treatment by movement». By movement cure a lot ( manual therapy, every possible kinds of physiotherapy exercises, massage). Extreme rehabilitation introduces an entirely new line of impact on the human body - stress.

Unfortunately, in ordinary speech words «load» and «training device» enter into state of shock people with acute pains in a back. In fact, the heaviest effort for the people who are in acute condition, – their own sick body. Even doctors are concerned with the spine, do not understand a simple thing: the musculoskeletal system, designed by nature for large loads, it is impossible to cure basically by rest and pills.

Therefore extreme rehabilitation involves the phased inclusion of the affected muscles and ligaments in the process of motion and loads to the end of treatment a person could control his body, he could return to work process without any restrictions. But for this it should be taught to perform various movements, combined with the stress by a principle «Correct movement treats, wrong – cripples», to teach the rules of breath with exertion, help yourself to teach water treatments and special exercises. You will ascend to the heights of true health, learn how to live in harmony with your body, understand the rules and laws that live in a truly healthy person.

It is interesting

Muscles (from lat.- little mouse)- are organs of the animal and human body. It consists of elastic, resilient muscular tissue, able to contract under the influence of nervous impulses. They destine of fulfillment of different actions: movements of the body, contractions of the vocal chords, breathing. 86,3% of muscles consist of water.

There are 640 muscles in a human body. The smallest ones are fastened to the finest bones, disposed in the ear. The strongest muscles are the masticatory ones.

 

Muscular corset

We create the muscular corset, for a comfortable game of golf!

Our booklet

Photo Gallery

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 316

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 317

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/configuration.php:1) in /var/www/u0282866/data/www/eurokinesia.com/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 318
Что такое кинезитерапия и что она лечит?

Что такое кинезитерапия и что она лечит?

Значение слова «кинезитерапия» восходит к греческим корням: «кинезис» – движение, «терапия» – лечение, и означает «лечение движением». Движением лечат многие (мануальная терапия, всевозможные виды лечебной физкультуры, массаж). Экстремальная реабилитация вводит принципиально новую линию воздействия на организм человека – напряжение.

подробнее...

Что такое кинезитерапия и что она лечит?

Значение слова «кинезитерапия» восходит к греческим корням: «кинезис» – движение, «терапия» – лечение, и означает «лечение движением». Движением лечат многие (мануальная терапия, всевозможные виды лечебной физкультуры, массаж). Экстремальная реабилитация вводит принципиально новую линию воздействия на организм человека – напряжение.

К сожалению, на обывательском уровне слова «нагрузка» и «тренажер» вводят в шок людей с острыми болями в спине. На самом деле, самая тяжелая нагрузка для людей, находящихся в остром состоянии, – их собственное больное тело. Даже врачи, занимающиеся проблемами позвоночника, не понимают простой вещи: опорно-двигательный аппарат, предназначенный самой природой для больших нагрузок, невозможно в принципе вылечить покоем и таблетками.

Поэтому экстремальная реабилитация подразумевает поэтапное включение пораженных мышц и связок в процесс движения и нагрузок, чтобы в конце лечения человек мог управлять своим телом, мог вернуться в процесс трудовой деятельности без всяких ограничений. Но для этого его нужно научить выполнять различные движения, сочетающиеся с напряжением по принципу «Правильное движение лечит, неправильное – калечит», обучить правилам дыхания при нагрузке, научить помогать себе водными процедурами и специальной гимнастикой.

Это интересно

Мышцы или мускулы (от лат. musculus - мышка, маленькая мышь) - органы тела животных и человека, состоящие из упругой, эластичной мышечной ткани, способной сокращаться под влиянием нервных импульсов. Предназначены для выполнения различных действий: движения тела, сокращения голосовых связок, дыхания. Мышцы состоят на 86,3 % из воды.

В теле человека 640 мышц (в зависимости от метода подсчёта дифференцированных групп мышц их общее число определяют от 639 до 850). Самые маленькие прикреплены к мельчайшим косточкам, расположенным в ухе. Самые крупные - большие ягодичные мышцы, они приводят в движение ноги. Самые сильные мышцы - жевательные.

 

Мышечный корсет

Создаем мышечный корсет, для комфортной игры в гольф!

Наш буклет

Фотогалерея